Celebrating 29 years!

Founded in 1988, Shea Associates is dedicated to offering the finest manufacturers' giftware and stationery products in the Gift Industry. We intend to continually seek the highest quality, most innovative, and creative giftware available, in efforts to maintain a mutually beneficial relationship between our manufacturers and our customers. We uphold our reputation and professional image by focusing on providing unparalleled and superior sales service.

QUALITY CUSTOMER BASE
Shea Associates Customers includes mid to high gift shops, boutiques, gourmet shops, mail order catalogs, and hospital gift shops. We have long-term relationships with our customers and vendors that has developed over the 25 years Shea Associates has been active in the territory.

ROAD COVERAGE
All of our reps are experienced, focused, and committed to both the vendor and retailer.

Key Accounts

Sandra Shea

Principal
(978) 562-3898
(978) 215-4600
sandra@sheagifts.com

Michael Delos Santos

Business Manager / Co-Owner
(978) 562-3898
(978) 215-4600
mike@sheagifts.com

Massachusetts

Jackie Ford

Central and Western Massachusetts
(508) 757-7955
(978) 919-7403
jackie@sheagifts.com

Mary Beth O'Malley

Southeastern, Cape Cod & Islands
(781) 217-8537
(800) 919-7403
marybeth@sheagifts.com

Deb Wheeler

Greater Boston, Northeastern Massachusetts
(978) 502-6677
(978) 338-0655
deb@sheagifts.com

Connecticut

Kathy Camillone

Connecticut
(860) 350-0064
(860) 350-5037
kathy@sheagifts.com

Rhode Island

Mary Beth O'Malley

Southeastern, Cape Cod & Islands
(781) 217-8537
(800) 919-7403
marybeth@sheagifts.com

Maine

Marilyn Marsanskis

(207) 409-9291
(207) 221-1260
marilyn_sheaassociates@msn.com

New Hampshire

Michaeline Kadlub

Western New Hampshire
(603) 344-0415
(800) 919-7403
michaeline@sheagifts.com

Marilyn Marsanskis

Central New Hampshire
(207) 591-4347
(207) 591-4350
marilyn_sheaassociates@msn.com

Deb Wheeler

Southeast New Hampshire
(978) 502-6677
(978) 338-0655
deb@sheagifts.com

New York

Heather Sisley

Eastern Upstate New York
(518) 788-7088
(518) 430-3033
heather@sheagifts.com

Melissa Flipiak

Western Upstate New York
(585) 993-1836
(585) 219-5223
melissa@sheagifts.com

Vermont

Michaeline Kadlub

Vermont
(603) 344-0415
(800) 919-7403
michaeline@sheagifts.com

  • © 2017 Shea Associates
back to top